2018 Carter Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Ron Acuna 5890 Harrisburg aracuna@sbcglobal.net
Amy Bawcom 5870 Killeen financialamy@gmail.com
Fred Bosse 5870 Austin University Area fbosse@aiadc.org
Sarah Brightwell 5870 Bastrop County sarah.brightwell3@gmail.com
Carol Brown 5870 E-Club carolannbrown48@gmail.com
Bob Crow 5870 Hillsboro bobcrow.tx@gmail.com
Stuart Hill 5790 Fort Worth South stuartchilljr@stuarthillcpa.com
Carl Hobbs 5870 Hallettsville carlhobbs@sbcglobal.net
Elizabeth Long 5870 Austin Southwest Lizzie228@aol.com
Amy McClung 5870 Shiner pastoramy7@gmail.com
Mark McLaughlin 5870 Flatonia Manager@ci.flatonia.tx.us
Mike Polston 5870 West Austin polston.mike@yahoo.com
Phil Rhodes 5870 Waco Sunrise prhodes@mclennan.edu
Aziz Saleh 5870 Austin NxNE aziz1328@yahoo.com
John Shultz 5870 McGregor ddsjms@gmail.com
Doug Smith 5870 Temple South dougs@papergraphicsltd.com
An Thompson 5870 Bosque County/Clifton lathompson114@gmail.com
Gordon Todd 5870 Rockdale gordon@texaspropane.com
W.W. Torrey 5870 Cameron daoffice@milamcounty.net
David Tucker 5870 Austin Cosmopolitan david.tucker1178@gmail.com
David Wiechmann 5840 San Antonio at The Dominion david.wiechmann@valero.com
Seth Worley 5840 San Marcos sw01@txstate.edu