2018 Cattle Barrons Class Rosters

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Raleigh Bailes 5890 Sugar Land Rotary jrbailes@BailesBatesCPAs.com
William Bowes 5890 North Shore bowesmarineconsulting@gmail.com
James Brown 5890 Memorial-Spring Branch jamesbrown.tx@gmail.com
Robin Charlesworth 5890 e-Club of Houston robinech1952@gmail.com
Margie Connolly 5890 Sugar Land Rotary margieconnolly@yahoo.com
Ginne Davis 5870 Corsicana gdavis@mybanktx.com
Jim Engelke 5890 Tomball jim.engelke@copilotcard.com
Kenton Fickes 5890 Houston Heights kf1500@aol.com
Chris Garcia 5890 Katy cgarcia23147@gmail.com
Jason Hardcastle 5910 Galveston Island jhardcastle@hhdesignhouse.com
Tracy Harris 5870 La Grange tracyh@nbt-texas.com
Craig Johnson 5830 Sulphur Springs csjtx@suddenlink.net
Dustin Littrell 5870 La Grange Dustin.littrell@sbcglobal.net
Monir Moghaddam 5910 Friendswood moghaddam.monir@gmail.com
Barbara Najera 5870 Pflugerville bnajera8@gmail.com
Marco Perez 5930 Edinburg maperez@FCBTX.com
Kole Puckett 5910 Livingston kole@churchstreetfinancial.com
Wayne Ramsey 5910 Lufkin Ramsey.wayne@principal.com
Jade Rayburn 5910 Spindletop (Beaumont) jade.rayburn@girlshaveninc.org
James Rebber 5870 Lakeway/Lake Travis Rotary Andyrebber@gmail.com
Amy Rodriguez 5930 Laredo Daybreak amylynn83@gmail.com
Sam Smith 5870 Sun City Rotary Club maimasinc@aol.com
STAN SMITH 5870 Marble Falls stanjoy06@hotmail.com
Neal Stevenson 5930 Victoria nstevenson@newfirst.com
Callie Summerlin 5910 Port Arthur callie@portarthurtexas.com
Dustin Young 5890 Seabrook Rotary Club sportsdoc@dustinyoungdc.com
Andres Zamarripa 5930 Brownsville Sunrise azamarripa@gmail.com