2018 ECL 1106 & 1108 Room Roster

PRESIDENT NOMINEE TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Jimmy Givens 5730 Plainview jgivens@wbu.edu
Robin Hall 5910 Friendswood robin@varcsolutions.com
Charles Hiler 5840 Fair Oaks Ranch chiler@aerotek.com
Rene Latiolais 5910 Spindletop (Beaumont) rene.latiolais@bhset.net
Michael McGaha 5890 Katy michael.mcgaha@insperity.com
Ruth Mendez 5930 Kingsville Mendezlruth@gmail.com
Jinger Pajestka 5870 Temple South Jinger.pajestka@icloud.com
Steven Palma 5730 Midland West sp3158@sbcglobal.net
jimmie parker 5840 Fredericksburg Morning jljdparker2002@gmail.com
Janice Payne 5730 Plainview thepaynesinplainview@suddenlink.net
Kate Rudasill 5910 Lufkin krudasill@brookshirebros.com
Harold Shepard 5790 FM Rotary harold@shepardfinancialservices.com
Mark Stahl 5840 Boerne Noon Rotary mark.stahl@boerneisd.net
Doug Weiss 5870 Pflugerville doug@dougweiss.com
Ginger Mayo 5810 Richardson Rotary ginger@lwmayoappraisers.com