2018 Hobby Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Kate Alvarez 5790 Abilene kate.b.alvarez@gmail.com
Jerry Bates 5810 Carrollton-Farmers Branch jerry.bates@oncor.com
Henry Bell 5810 McKinney mbell_tx@msn.com
Amy Childers Elliott 5770 Ada Rotary Amychilderselliot@gmail.com
Tres Clinton 5870 Burnet tresclinton@gmail.com
Andrew Cobb 5830 Paris United acobb255@gmail.com
Kevin Cooksey 5790 Burleson kcooksey@farmersagent.com
David Crisp 5770 Ada Sunrise davidcrisp@sbcglobal.net
Melissa Dansby 5790 Cleburne melissa.dansby@scasurgery.com
Cynthia de Luna 5840 Del Rio cdl.hacdr@gmail.com
Melissa DeWitt 5790 Lewisville Noon mdewitt1977@gmail.com
SHANE FERRELL 5790 Arlington Sunrise SHANE@AGENTSHANE.COM
Gene Fitch 5810 Richardson Rotary gene.fitch@utdallas.edu
Jose Garcia 5840 Fair Oaks Ranch joegarcia1947@gmail.com
Celeste Haiduk Cox 5810 McKinney celeste@ncc-habitat.com
Heather Massey 5730 Midland West hmassey@permianbasin.bbb.org
Brett Matherly 5770 Ardmore, OK brett.matherly@scouting.org
Donna Meredith 5830 Athens donnafostermeredith@gmail.com
Carrolyn Moebius 5810 Plano carrmoe@aol.com
John Munoz 5810 Irving Las Colinas jmunoz@ymcadallas.org
Maurice Pearl 5730 Greater Southwest Lubbock reese.pearl@gmail.com
Angela Prather 5840 Del Rio angela.prather@vvrmc.org
Jason Walter 5790 FM Rotary jwalter@ymcadallas.org
Jay Webb 5830 Marshall jayw@co.harrison.tx.us
Tracy Wiley 5810 Midlothian tracy.wiley@marriott.com
Kerry Wilhoit 5770 Purcell thewilhoitfamily@yahoo.com