2018 Innovation C Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Blake Anthony 5830 Canton Blake.Anthony@dignitymemorial.com
April Barker 5830 Longview Midtown aprilmccamey@gmail.com
Colby Bryant 5830 Hugo colbyrbryant@gmail.com
Todd Clifton 5830 Gladewater tclifton@austinbank.com
Stephen Collier 5830 Texarkana Sunrise stevecollier@bwicompanies.com
Jerry Ellis 5830 Idabel thellis@valliant.net
Beverly Huckabee 5830 Malakoff Bevhuck63@aol.com
Alice Ingram 5830 Quitman Rotary aingram967@gmail.com
James Jenkins 5810 Dallas Trinity jenkinsjj@sbcglobal.net
Teddy Kinzer 5810 Wylie East Fork ted@teqnavi.com
Morris Lyon 5830 Hawkins-Holly Lake morrishollylyon@gmail.com
Cade Mayo 5830 West Bowie County cade@jmbrocklaw.com
Lynne McNamee 5810 E-Club lynne@lonearmadillo.com
Cindy Pauls 5810 East Dallas cindypauls@yahoo.com
Helen Stettler 5810 White Rock hslimey@aol.com
Michelle Thornton 5810 Plano West michellethornton2@gmail.com
Jerry White 5810 Cedar Hill jerry@WTCPerformanceGroup.com