2018 Innovation D Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Grace Adams 5730 Midland North leighellen@stanfordalumni.org
James Barnes 5790 Brownwood jwaid@ffnbank.com
Ed Berngen 5730 Shamrock gracepulkol@gmail.com
Michael W. Blevins 5770 Sayre berngene@shamrockisd.net
Cameron Buck 5790 Eastland Rotary scevallos@midland.edu
Sylvia Cevallos 5730 Midland Daybreak krynson@wtrt.net
Bruce Chowning 5790 Arlington Sunset carmen.kenner@missionfitnessnow.com
Jack Dalrymple 5790 Kennedale events@snyderchamber.org
Doug Fox 5790 Eagle Mountain -Saginaw lgpuckett@gmail.com
Arlin Gold 5790 Southlake russell.riley61@yahoo.com
Robert Herndon 5790 Nocona mikeblevins@cableone.net
Daniel Jesko 5730 Hereford krynson@wtrt.net
Carmen Kenner 5730 Odessa East carmen.kenner@missionfitnessnow.com
Leigh Ellen Key 5790 Fort Worth International leighellen@stanfordalumni.org
Josh Ortegon 5730 Snyder events@snyderchamber.org
Linda Puckett 5730 Post lgpuckett@gmail.com
Russell Riley 5730 Levelland Breakfast russell.riley61@yahoo.com
Carter Waid 5770 Waurika jwaid@ffnbank.com