2018 Made in Texas 10-11 Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Stefanie Brazile 5830 Texarkana Oaklawn sbrazile@hospiceoftexarkana.org
Scott Caloss 5830 Wills Point scott.caloss@wpisd.com
Jerry Camp 5830 Kilgore jerrywcamp@aol.com
Gregory Cooley 5830 Cedar Creek Lake gregcooley@sbcglobal.net
Marie C Coq-Latortue 5830 Mt. Vernon Rotary coqcarmelle@hotmail.com
Todd Froebe 5830 Lindale tfroebe@yahoo.com
GILBERT Gonzales 5830 Jacksonville,TX gilbert_gonzales_@csnhc.com
Bruce Heller 5810 Allen Sunrise bruceheller@jaryco.com
Chase Hogan 5910 Magnolia chase.hogan@morganstanley.com
WILLIAM KELLOGG JR 5810 Irving Sunrise ric_kellogg@hotmail.com
Lori Klump 5810 Coppell lklump12@gmail.com
Diana Kolb-Torres 5810 North Texas Pioneers mdakolb@gmail.com
Glen McCrary 5810 Grand Prairie Metro glenem72@cs.com
Amy Medford 5810 Plano Metro amedford@starwoodretail.com
Michael Newman 5810 Rowlett michaelnewmanjr@gmail.com
Edward Ray 5810 Bonham edray45@gmail.com
Ken Roberts 5810 Plano East krobs@yahoo.com
Eric Ross 5810 Sherman gcslick@yahoo.com
Krista Ryan 5810 Frisco Sunrise Rotary kristaryan@msn.com
Sara Schmidt 5840 Gonzales sbschmidt@fnbshiner.com
Michael Wald 5810 Prestonwood mwald@uplawtx.com
Bob Wales 5810 Melissa robertwales@att.net