2018 Made in Texas 12 Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Alissa Adkins 5930 Corpus Christi Evening aadkins@stx.rr.com
Jim Birschbach 5930 Harlingen Sunburst jim@birschbachmedia.com
Tessa Carrillo 5930 Alice DynamieRealtor@sbcglobal.net
Steve Clarkson 5930 Rockport eveninstarboots@gmail.com
J. Dean Craig 5930 Kingsville jcraig@co.kleberg.tx.us
Mario Delgado 5930 Rotary Club of McAllen mdelgado@mcallen.net
Roberto Diaz 5930 Next Generation Rotary robertodiaz78@hotmail.com
Mike Elgin 5930 Port Lavaca mikeelign@ftpc.fpcusa.com
Hayden Ellis 5930 Weslaco hayden@sra-ins.com
James Fry 5930 Corpus Christi Northwest revjasonfry@gmail.com
Kimberly Harrington 5930 West Corpus Christi kharrington1@farmersagent.com
Donald Jirkovsky 5930 Victoria Northside Donald.Jirkovsky@gmail.com
Rocio Lucio 5930 Historic Brownsville rocio.lucio@frostbank.com
Kent Mallquist 5930 Port Isabel buttereggs@mac.com
Timothy Powers 5910 College Station timpowers01@gmail.com
lucy Quintanilla 5930 Laredo Gateway lucy.quintanilla@indoff.com
Kevin Smith 5910 League City Kevin@FinancialFitnessLeaders.com
Ted Smith 5910 Liberty libertypriest@att.net
Paul Stocker 5930 McAllen North stocker154@gmail.com
James Stubbs 5910 East Montgomery County jim1stubbs@gmail.com
Polly Etta Sunda 5910 Fredonia Rotary psunda@axleyrode.com
Pam Tipton 5910 Lake Conroe pamtipton8@gmail.com