2018 Made in Texas 3 Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Larry Anfin 5790 Fort Worth larryanfincdc@gmail.com
James Chappel 5770 Norman chappejw@oge.com
Rick Cohen 5730 Rotary Club of Lubbock rickcohen@sptc.net
Dawn Cruzan 5810 Frisco dawn@campcraigallen.org
Dana DeVance 5810 Dallas dana@devance.tv
Jessica Duce 5810 Denison Jessica.Duce@firstunitedbank.com
David Elizalde 5730 Amarillo david.elizalde@att.net
Chuck Elsey 5790 Cross Timbers chuck@elseylaw.com
Brendhan Fritts 5770 Duncan drfritts@duncaneyecare.com
John Gilchrist 5810 Park Cities Rotary john@philanthropyfocus.net
Mark Heuchert 5810 Frisco markaheuchert@gmail.com
Janice Kane 5790 Grapevine msjkane@sbcglobal.net
Marnita Langford 5790 Weatherford Rotary marnita@sgwcpas.com
James Loftis 5810 Rockwall Noon Doc4rock@mac.com
Steve Priester 5790 Wichita Falls ssp3709@aol.com
Michael Ridgeway 5770 Norman Sooner michael.w.ridgeway@gmail.com
Randy Robinson 5790 Denton randylrobinson@yahoo.com
William Schultz 5790 Hurst Euless Bedford bill@bftfg.com
Pam Scott 5790 Graham pdscott7@sbcglobal.net
Adam Winters 5770 Altus adam.winters@edwardjones.com