2018 Made in Texas 4 Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Elizabeth Alieseda 5840 Beeville elizabethperez89@yahoo.com
Julia Benkoski 5870 Austin jbenkoski17@gmail.com
Grady Brown 5870 Temple gbrown@izoneimaging.com
Scott Brunner 5830 Longview Greggton sbrunner@news-journal.com
Joseph Cavanaugh 5840 Fredericksburg jscavanaugh@austin.rr.com
Otis Evans 5870 Harker Heights evansotis61@yahoo.com
Amanda Folmar 5830 South Tyler folmar@amandafolmar.com
Aaron Hargett 5840 San Angelo aaron.hargett@buckner.org
David Harris 5840 Alamo Heights djharris210@gmail.com
Dietrich Johnson 5830 Longview djohnson@longviewtexas.gov
J.P. Kesselring 5840 New Braunfels jkesselring@farmersagent.com
Cynthia Marsh 5830 Wilbur Smith Rotary cmarsh@hospiceoftexarkana.org
Kay Metz 5870 Waco Kaymetz@yahoo.com
Robin Miears 5840 Kerrville robin@joecookagency.com
Nate Raschke 5840 Seguin nraschke@satherfinancial.com
Nicholas Rozumny 5870 Killeen Heights nickrozumny@embarqmail.com
Herb Schneider 5840 Downtown New Braunfels Rotary herb411@att.net
Lee Statham 5810 Waxahachie Lee.Statham@AgTexas.com
Bill Webster 5870 Killeen Heights bill@aclassicroofingkilleen.com
George Williams 5840 San Antonio cwilliams@wcmtexas.com