2018 Maverick Room Roster

ASSISTANT GOVERNOR TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Jay Altieri 5890 Columbus jay@drymalla.com
Tim Andrews 5910 Vidor timandrews56@yahoo.com
Christopher Atkinson 5730 Post chris.atkinson@garzacrc.com
Joel Azrikan 5840 San Antonio West 3whiteroses@att.net
Landis Bayless 5870 Fairfield landis.heritage@windstream.net
Alan Brevard 5890 Cypress-Fairbanks rotary@alanbrevardagency.com
Cal Brints 5730 Metropolitan Lubbock susan.brints@gmail.com
Carrie Campbell 5840 Wimberley carriec1970@gmail.com
Robert Crouch 5870 Killeen Heights crouchrs@earthlink.net
Christopher D. DeCluitt 5870 Waco cdd@sovven.com
Fran Driskell 5840 Fair Oaks Ranch fran@frand.com
Sarah Eckert 5840 Fredericksburg Morning eckert.sarahbeth@gmail.com
Lori Fickling 5790 Cross Timbers lori.fickling@dentoncounty.com
Cindy Fisher 5730 Midland West cindyfisher61@yahoo.com
Leta Garcia 5840 Fair Oaks Ranch letamgarcia@gmail.com
Leslie Gattis 5730 Plainview gattisismyagent@suddenlink.net
Lars Gustafson 5890 Cinco Ranch larsgust87@gmail.com
Sam Haddad 5870 West Austin sam@legalnets.com
Demetress Harrell 5910 Angelina – Lufkin dcharrell@hospiceinthepines.org
Elaine Hernandez 5930 McAllen North ehernandez2125@gmail.com
Don Hicks 5790 Fort Worth International rotarydonhicks@gmail.com
Dwayne Hopkins 5840 San Antonio West dwayne.hopkins@sbcglobal.net
Frank Ivy 5870 Austin NxNE fivy@austin.rr.com
Larry Jackson 5870 La Grange larry77488@yahoo.com
Anna Johndrow 5870 Austin Centennial ajohndrow@gmail.com
Brooke Justice 5790 Burleson brooke@brookejustice.com
Valerie Landry 5790 Arlington valeriem@thesanfordhouse.com
Jimmy Leon 5890 e-Club of Houston JLcandell@aol.com
Jean Love 5890 Bear Creek-Copperfield ejeanlove@gmail.com
Beverly Luedke 5870 Temple South centexluedkes@aol.com
Jeff Matera 5870 Marble Falls jmatera@lakeviewlaboratories.com
Estanislado Medina 5930 Corpus Christi Evening stanmedina@yahoo.com
Gary Milleson 5910 Lake Conroe gpmilleson@gmail.com
Michelle Morgan 5870 Rockdale morganfamily72@hotmail.com
Linda Nagel 5890 Pasadena South lnagel6@icloud.com
Patricia Peters 5790 Decatur Rotary ppeters@decaturtx.org
William Phillpotts 5840 San Saba squarepeg0274@gmail.com
Kerry Quinn 5840 San Antonio kerrypquinn@gmail.com
Tim Sawyer 5790 Wichita Falls Southwest tim@sawyerprint.com
Brittany Scaramucci 5870 Bosque County/Clifton brittany@bosqueattorney.com
Joseph Schneider 5790 Golden Triangle Rotary Club joeag83@1scom.net
Philip Shackelford 5910 Aggieland pjshack@gmail.com
Carroll Sharp 5870 Yoakum csharpphoto1@gmail.com
Rick Smith 5890 Sugar Land Rotary ricksmithtx@gmail.com
Anthony Sortino 5890 Tomball sortino@cdstexas.com
Jody Tacker 5870 Corsicana jodyod@hotmail.com
ANDREW TRAEGER 5840 Alamo Heights andrew.j.traeger@questdiagnostics.com
Susan Wendel 5870 Bastrop County susan_wendel@yahoo.com
Sofka Werkmeister 5890 Brazosport sofie10@comcast.net
Gloria Wilson 5840 Del Rio gloriageorgina@stx.rr.com
Kenny Vernor 5890 Brazosport ken@vernor.com