2018 McKee Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
David Anderson 5840 Boerne Sunrise davidmartinanderson@hotmail.com
Eddie Callender 5840 San Antonio South serealtors@gmail.com
WILLIAM DAVIS 5840 Eagle Pass williamwdavis@sbcglobal.net
Leigh Dempsey 5840 Fredericksburg Morning ldempsey@hillcountrymemorial.org
Patsy DeVazier 5840 Wimberley rotarypatty@afitplan.com
Dennis Duniven 5840 Kenedy ddduniven@aol.com
Kay Green 5830 Pittsburg kay.green48@yahoo.com
Bob Hourahan 5830 Mount Pleasant bob@coachhourahan.com
Jessica Johnson 5840 Boerne Noon Rotary johnson.jessica1214@gmail.com
CHRISTINE KAILIPAKA 5840 Hondo/D’Hanis chrisk1944@gmail.com
Aimee Kalmus 5840 Kyle acktex@gmail.com
Magin La Grave 5830 Bullard lagravemagin@gmail.com
Brittany Machado 5840 Karnes City bmorales@geogroup.com
Jose Martinez Jr 5840 San Antonio Mission Trail jmartinez@allstate.com
Amber McNew 5840 San Angelo-Sunrise amcnew7173@yahoo.com
Richard Meehan 5830 Clarksville dmeehan@valornet.com
Mark Moody 5840 Randolph Metrocom mark.moody@cbauto.net
Jesus Olivares 5840 Rotary Club of Uvalde jolivares2@sbcglobal.net
Douglas Spradley 5830 Carthage doug.s2077@gmail.com
Jason Valdez 5840 Brady jvaldez@cnbbrady.com
Michael Miner 5810 Duncanville burholedoc@yahoo.com
KIMBERLY BEATHARD 5910 Rusk director@ruskhousing.net