2018 Munson Room Roster

SPOUSE TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Sally Andrews 5910 Vidor timandrews56@yahoo.com
Elissa Bancroft 5730 Greater Big Spring eambancroft@gmail.com
Tricia Berngen 5730 Shamrock christiangirl_berngen@hotmail.com
Terry Billups 5810 Hurricane Creek garyb@crippeninternational.com
Jane Buie 5810 Rockwall Noon lesliebuie@aol.com
Stephanie Cavanaugh 5840 Fredericksburg jscavanaugh@austin.rr.com
Anna Church 5890 Willowbrook anna_church@yahoo.com
Linda Davis 5890 Texas Gulf Coast After 5 jedavis2021@gmail.com
Patricia Finstrom 5830 Jefferson jpfinstrom@sbcglobal.net
Jack Fisher 5730 Midland West cindyfisher61@yahoo.com
Larry Goodrum 5890 Waller County kmathis@focusing-families.org
Krynson Jesko 5730 Hereford krynson@wtrt.net
Missy Jordan 5890 Alvin Sunrise Bunkyandson@gmail.com
Jean Latortue 5830 Mt. Vernon Rotary woellou@hotmail.com
Odilia Leon 5890 e-Club of Houston OLeon@mdanderson.org
Christine Loftis 5810 Rockwall Noon Doc4rock@mac.com
Michael Mebes 5890 Brazosport mmtx@comcast.net
Carolyn Mebus 5790 Arlington c.mebus@live.com
Elaine Medina 5930 Corpus Christi Evening stanmedina@yahoo.com
Susan Meeks 5890 Houston lmeeks@stgdesign.com
Fern Porter 5830 Atlanta Area gcporter70@yahoo.com
Nicole Roberts 5890 Wharton stevenroberts894@yahoo.com
David Rushing 5730 Pampa caryrush@yahoo.com
Angela Simpson 5870 Fairfield lynn.simpson@navarrocollege.edu
Kim Smith 5890 Sugar Land Rotary kiwismithtx@gmail.com
Lisa Smith 5870 Temple South dougs@papergraphicsltd.com
Jim Swink 5770 Durant jimswink49@yahoo.com
Tom Talbert 5790 Burkburnett drttalbert@gmail.com
Suzy Ware 5790 Arlington tom_ware@sbcglobal.net