2018 Wildcatters Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Roger Bequette 5890 Cinco Ranch rogerbequette@gmail.com
David Cooper 5890 Pasadena South indymls1530@gmail.com
mike coulson 5890 Gulfway/Hobby Airport mikecoulson@pdq.net
Daisy Dongieux 5870 East Austin daisydongieux@gmail.com
Lindsey Hagen 5870 Austin Centennial lindseyhagen2@gmail.com
Sarah Harlan 5870 Caldwell sarah.harlan@edwardjones.com
Paul Keith 5870 Austin Westlake prkeith@yahoo.com
Neal Kennedy 5870 Marble Falls Daybreak neal@kennedylaw.com
Karen Law 5870 Somerville 123klaw@gmail.com
Lynne Lightsey 5870 South Austin lynne.lightsey@austintexas.gov
Jason Mangum 5870 Oyster Creek jason.mangum@missouricitytx.gov
Michael Novotny 5870 Salado michael.novotny@saladoisd.org
George Qualley 5870 Taylor pastorqualley@austin.twcbc.com
Patrick Richardson 5870 Copperas Cove Noon patrickrichardson76@gmail.com
Lynn Simpson 5870 Fairfield lynn.simpson@navarrocollege.edu
Susan Stepanski 5870 Lexington susan_stepanski@yahoo.com
Dee Thomas 5870 Cedar Park dee@TxAustinHomeSales.com
Robert Young 5870 Navarro County/Corsicana bytrout@aol.com