2018 Developers Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Sabrina Avila 5840 Stone Oak s.e.avila@panaceaenterprise.com
Laura Bechtel 5840 Kerrville-Morning l.bechtel@gmail.com
Thomas Brayshaw 5840 Fredericksburg-Nimitz tbrayshaw@utexas.edu
Bob Clark 5870 Hutto huttobob7@gmail.com
Jeffrey Dahmer 5870 Georgetown Sunrise jcdahmer@outlook.com
Alvin Dunn 5840 Ballinger alvind187@gmail.com
Kelly Finley 5840 San Antonio West kelly.luallin@gmail.com
Kurt Geist 5840 Fair Oaks Ranch kurt.geist@gmail.com
Eddie Knighten 5840 eClub of San Antonio eddieknighten@sbcglobal.net
Kim Munoz 5840 San Antonio Airport kim.rotary@yahoo.com
Cydney Pearce 5840 San Saba cydneypearce@comcast.net
Gerard Porter 5830 Atlanta Area gcporter70@yahoo.com
Arden Riley 5840 San Antonio North Central arden.riley@gmail.com
Meredith Rutherford 5840 Pleasanton meredith_rutherford@yahoo.com
Cory Sanders 5830 Winnsboro crs0306@gmail.com
Eva Sankey 5840 San Antonio Northwest eva.sankey@btxschools.org
Whitni Toson 5840 San Antonio Alamo Ranch whitni1986@gmail.com
Ben Andrew Vinson 5830 Henderson vinsonba52@gmail.com