2018 ECL 1111 & 1112 Room Roster

PRESIDENT NOMINEE TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Elijah Bruette 5790 Burleson Elijah.Bruette@AHSS.ORG
Kati Crouch 5790 Arlington West Katidcrouch@gmail.com
Lisa Ercums 5890 Alvin klercums@hotmail.com
Patrick Garcia 5810 Allen Sunrise p1garcia@mygrande.net
Leo Garza 5930 Historic Brownsville leogarza@ernesthealth.com
Joe Gil 5770 Norman Cross Timbers joestavernbear@cox.net
Chris Henry 5810 Plano East Pkchrishenry@frontier.com
Julie Hutchens 5790 Highland Village julieh@excitegym.com
Wally Johnson 5810 Sherman Wally.Johnson@gmail.com
Julius Junker 5890 Richmond treasurer.richmondtxrotary@gmail.com
G.V. Krishnan 5890 University Area krishnanhouston@yahoo.com
Susan Kurth 5870 Austin Cosmopolitan susan.kurth27@gmail.com
Elizabeth Long 5870 Austin-Southwest Lizzie228@aol.com
Linda McMurry 5730 Metropolitan Lubbock linda.mcmurry@ttuhsc.edu
Sean Medina 5830 Cedar Creek Lake smedina@fsbathens.com
Nora Paez 5930 West Corpus Christi nora.kharrington1@farmersagency.com
Larry Price 5840 San Antonio at The Dominion price.larry@hotmail.com
Grady Ray 5790 Denton Morning grady.e.ray@gmail.com
Bianca Reed 5890 288 Corridor bmartinezreed@gmail.com
Sue Rightly 5910 League City rightlys@yahoo.com
Nancy Ross 5930 Southside Corpus Christi Ross5357@aol.com
Thomas Rowe 5790 Lewisville Morning tomr1955@aol.com
Sandi Sabonis 5790 Little Elm Rotary sksabonis@gmail.com
Linda Sartor 5830 Kilgore lindasartor@cablelynx.com
Alison Southern Ullom 5840 Kyle aliclaire888@gmail.com
Janice Thigpen 5910 Magnolia janice@janicethigpen.com
Kristy Tyra 5730 Greater Big Spring Kristy.tyra@oncor.com
Christine Udeani 5930 Southside Corpus Christi udeani@live.com
Douglas Wilson 5910 Woodville cptcrunch54@gmail.com