2018 ECL 1113 & 1114 Room Roster

ECL 1113 & 1114
PRESIDENT NOMINEE TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Sundee Braley 5830 Texarkana International captainmats@cableone.net
Sophie Clement 5790 Fort Worth International Sophie@bmlcoach.com
Stephen DuBose 5830 Overton stephen.dubose@overtonisd.org
Eric George 5790 Eagle Mountain -Saginaw eric@2cpllc.com
Lonnie Gillihan 5930 Port Isabel lrgillihan@gmail.com
Christina Hollwarth 5830 Longview Midtown christina@hollwarthlaw.om
Paul Homsy 5890 Bear Creek-Copperfield phomsy@alum.mit.edu
Blair Krell 5890 Texas Gulf Coast After 5 blairkrell@gmail.com
Charles Law 5870 Somerville 123klaw@gmail.com
Willie Nelson 5930 Goliad willie.nelson@edwardjones.com
Michael Pacheco 5840 Stone Oak mpacheco@broadway.bank
Melissa Perez 5930 Rio Grande City vintagewillowmp@yahoo.com
William Petticrew 5890 Oyster Creek bill@pettcomm.com
Mickie Powers 5870 South Austin flympowers123@gmail.com
Brian Rawls 5840 eClub of San Antonio brian.rawls@us.af.mil
Ladd Roberts 5840 San Antonio lwr1976@gmail.com
Sarah Seidler 5870 Copperas Cove Noon Sarah@SeidlerRealty.com
Anita Smallwood 5890 Gulfway/Hobby Airport andy@smallwoodlaw.com
Jaylynne Touchton 5890 Houston Ship Channel Rotary Club collectionsob@gmail.com
Jeff Shooshtari