2018 Jonsson Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Marion Campise 5890 La Porte Rmcampise@gmail.com
Tasha Childress 5910 Cleveland tashajr@sbcglobal.net
Cole Church 5890 Willowbrook colejchurch@yahoo.com
Tim Culp 5890 Deer Park Rotary tim@deerparkchamber.org
Richard Demko 5890 Houston Skyline rickdemko@msn.com
Elizabeth Duff-Drozd 5890 Richmond eduff@mitchellandduff.com
Ronald Duncan 5890 Brazos River perform.duncan@aol.com
Leland Dushkin 5910 Conroe ldushkin@comcast.net
Sharon Grissom 5910 Vidor grissom.sha01@yahoo.com
Scott Helpenstill 5890 Alvin Helpenstills@gmail.com
Kirk Jackson 5910 The Mainland(LaMarque,TX) k.jackson@cityoflamarque.org
Bunky Jordan 5890 Alvin Sunrise Bunkyandson@gmail.com
Kathryn Kennedy 5890 University Area kathryn.a.kennedy@gmail.com
Amir Khan 5890 Houston Energy Corridor amir@ashlandhospitality.com
Jack Matkin 5910 Dickinson jack@dickinsonfirst.org
Tania Monroy 5890 288 Corridor tania.monroy@dreamdinners.com
Cathy Peveto 5890 Houston Heights cathy.peveto@gmail.com
Steven Roberts 5890 Wharton stevenroberts894@yahoo.com
James Scardami 5890 Bay City James.Scardami@edwardjones.com
Patricia (Patty) Swords 5890 Angleton pswords@bacheci.org
Akshay Tavkar 5890 Houston Skyline rotaryakshay@gmail.com
Kathleen Wiesenthal 5890 Bellaire/SW Houston kwiesenthal9@gmail.com