2018 Made in Texas 5 Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Jared Atha 5770 Elk City jared@kecofm.com
George Bancroft 5730 Greater Big Spring texastunesmith@gmail.com
Rene Browning 5730 Greater Odessa rybrowning38@yahoo.com
alan Davidson 5730 Amarillo South Alan.davidson@xcelenergy.com
Carlos Elwell 5770 Norman Cross Timbers celwell@coxinet.net
Jenny Erwin 5730 Kermit Jennyerwin@att.net
Sherri Haschke 5730 Dalhart shaschke71@gmail.com
Jerry Hendrix 5730 Sweetwater jerry@fbcsweetwater.org
Santiago Hernandez 4101 Rotary Club of Ajijic, Mexico chapalamed@gmail.com
Phillip Houchin 5730 Metropolitan Lubbock phil@hchtcpa.com
Laurie Kemp 5730 Canyon lkemp@goldstartrust.com
Sierra Kovash 5770 Durant skovash31@gmail.com
Brandon Loeser 5770 Shawnee bloscott220@gmail.com
James Lowe 5730 Midland james.lowe@prosperitybankusa.com
Landon McCormack 5730 Levelland Noon l.mccormack2011@gmail.com
Timothy McCormick 5730 Muleshoe mcseed54@msn.com
Daly Mendoza 5730 Pampa peco_2984@hotmail.com
Chris Pool 5770 Pauls Valley chrisp@pvnational.com
Jamie Slater 5730 Dumas Jamie.A.Slater@xcelenergy.com
Patty Swink 5770 Durant pattyswink@yahoo.com
Hardy Wilkerson 5730 Big Spring hardyleon@yahoo.com