2018 Made in Texas 6-7 Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Nancy Anderson 5890 Space Center Nlanderson61@gmail.com
Lynn Castle 5910 Beaumont lcastle@amset.org
Daniel Contreras 5890 Humble Rotary daniel.e.contreras@wellsfargo.com
Derek Duckett 5910 Texas City derek@texascitychamber.com
Ruth Finkelstein 5910 Galveston leahone@aol.com
David Garza 5930 The Laredo Rotary Club dgarza@webbcountytx.gov
Clyde Hays 5890 West U Rotary@ClydeHays.com
Suzanne Heinrich 5890 Baytown suzyg17@hotmail.com
Lawrence Meeks 5890 Houston lmeeks@stgdesign.com
Brice Milliorn 5890 Washington County jbmjbm22@me.com
Lydia Montgomery 5910 Huntsville ljmont3@hotmail.com
William Peacock 5930 Harlingen billpeacoc@hotmail.com
Cynthia Piersol 5910 Palestine cpiersol@palestineymca.org
Heather Rimato-Morrison 5890 Brazosport heather@rimatoinsurance.com
Courtney Sladek 5890 El Campo ccsladek@gmail.com
Roby Somerford 5910 Bryan rsomerford@kagstv.com
Rogelio Trevino 5930 The Laredo Rotary Club rogelio_5960@yahoo.com
Greg WILLIAMS 5910 Nacogdoches greg.williams@bxs.com
Alan Wilson 5930 Corpus Christi awilson@charterbankcc.com
Karron Wilson 5870 Georgetown Rotary karron@wilson2.us
Beatriz Zilveti 5870 Northwest Austin bzilveti@gmail.com