2018 ECL 1105 & 1107 Room Roster

PRESIDENT NOMINEE TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Carol Barton 5870 Marble Falls carolbarton06@gmail.com
Gai Bennett 5830 Longview gnbnt@aol.com
Brigitte Benquet 5870 Northwest Austin bbenquet@unified-finance.org
Stacy Brevard 5890 West U rotary@alanbrevardagency.com
Jonna Buck 5770 Norman Sooner jbuck@okcoop.org
Leslie Buie 5810 Rockwall Noon lesliebuie@aol.com
Steve Cesar 5770 Altus stevecesar@sbcglobal.net
Fred Cordes 5890 Brazosport frederick.cordes@gmail.com
Sheila Crawford 5890 Baytown sheila.crawford@scistaffing.net
Melvin Darnell 5730 Amarillo mdfallscreek7@gmail.com
William Davies Jr 5870 Austin Wdaviesfamily@gmail.com
Ginger Eads 5790 Cross Timbers ginger@gingereads.com
D. M. Edwards 5830 Tyler Rotary Club dme0450@aol.com
Jill Hazeldine 5770 Norman jill_hazeldine@coxinet.net
Jay Hunt 5890 Pasadena JLHCO@Flash.net
Jessica Jones 5910 Palestine Jjones@cbtx.com
Patrick Jones 5910 Texas City wpmjones@gmail.com
Victor Kocher 5790 Wichita Falls unclestick@aol.com
Randall Kruchten 5910 The Woodlands rkruchten@financialguide.com
George Lourigan 5870 Georgetown Rotary george@georgelourigan.com
Karen Maines 5830 Longview Greggton maineskaren@aol.com
Charlie McIlvain 5840 Kerrville cmc430@gmail.com
Kevin McNamara 5790 Grapevine Kevin@wiseguysrx.com
James Oglesbee 5910 Nacogdoches james.oglesbee@bxs.com
Mark Papich 5840 Alamo Heights papich@uiwtx.edu
Paul Pirok 5810 Park Cities Rotary paulpirok@gmail.com
Michael Porterfield 5890 Space Center mlparchitect1955@gmail.com
Jane Purcell 5770 Norman awesomemomjane@gmail.com
Joan Quintana 5910 Bryan joanquintana@adventgx.com
Cristian Radaneata 5930 Corpus Christi cradaneata@gmail.com
Katy Ridge 5810 Greenville k.ridge@whycornerstone.com
Mike Stone 5870 Waco mike@wacocdc.org
Randy Sudderth 5790 Denton rsudderth@firstunitedbank.com
Joel Vincent 5930 Harlingen vincentjhv@gmail.com
Tom Ware 5790 Arlington tom_ware@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Wilkinson 5790 Weatherford Rotary joewwilkinson@yahoo.com
Jeff Shooshtari 5930 McAllen North ekbattan@gmail.com