2018 Innovation B Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Lauren Bomar 5810 Whitesboro lauren.bomar@legend-bank.com
Mary Jo Cater 5810 Addison Midday maryjo_cater@yahoo.com
Johnna Clark 5810 Lake Texoma johnna.clark@ymail.com
Ronnie Clark 5810 Lake Texoma johnna.clark@ymail.com
Felecia Davis 5810 DeSoto, TX Felecia@ImaniCapital.com
Cheryl Drane-Skipworth 5810 Dallas North house.sold@verizon.net
Clay Ellis 5810 Royse City clayellis@cebridge.net
Caroline Herron 5810 Fair Park Rotary chrissyaslterp@gmail.com
Thomas Kleuser 5790 Fort Worth Southwest tmkleuser@gmail.com
Pat Lindley 5790 Iowa Park parkclinicpal@gmail.com
James Lowery Jr. 5790 Arlington Highlands Rotary jwloweryjr@att.net
Scott Mosley 5790 Decatur Rotary scott@jonesffh.com
Shara Pace 5790 Aledo Rotary Club shara@pacelawoffice.com
Jeani Secord 5790 Wichita Falls North jsecord@slatx.us
Harold Thurow 5790 Arlington South securethurow@gmail.com
Kimmie Tran 5790 Arlington Great Southwest kimmie.tran@mavs.uta.edu
Jim Vaszauskas 5790 Mansfield Sunrise jimvaszauskas@misdmail.org
Evelyn Traylor 5890 Fort Bend  Rotary Club ebtrlr@aol.com