2018 Made in Texas 9 Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Jim Ayres 5810 Commerce jim.commercefuneralhome@gmail.com
Gary Billups 5810 Hurricane Creek garyb@crippeninternational.com
Kenneth Boozer 5810 Irving Sunrise thebooze@msn.com
Ray Bowens 5790 Lewisville Morning ray.bowens@yahoo.com
Stacy Braddock 5810 Grayson County sbraddock@texomablood.org
Bryan Brickman 5810 Frisco Sunrise Rotary realtor@bryanbrickman.com
Jeff Caserotti 5810 McKinney Sunrise jcaserotti@yahoo.com
Durane Castleberry 5810 Dallas-Uptown odc1958@aol.com
Robert G. Chadwick 5810 Addison rchadwick@realclearcounsel.com
Les Clark 5810 Mesquite Les.Clark@bluebell.com
Kelly Current 5810 Greenville Daybreak kellyarmy3@yahoo.com
Mark Dickinson 5790 Gainesville medickinson@ntin.net
Daniel Dubberstein 5810 Prosper ddubberstein@farmersagent.com
Karen Ellis 5810 Richardson East karenkellis@hotmail.com
Chad Engbrock 5810 Farmersville cengbrock@sbcglobal.net
Jim Geeslin 5810 Terrell james.geeslin@dignitymemorial.com
Robert Staples 5790 Wichita Falls Southwest rstaples@wf.net
Roger Stauffer 5790 Burkburnett rogvic@aol.com
KEITH Stripling 5790 Stephenville striplingwk@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Talbert 5790 Burkburnett talbsac@gmail.com
Stanly Treanor 5790 Abilene Southwest stanlystreanor@gmail.com
Ashley Tullis 5840 Dripping Springs ashleytullis@gmail.com