2018 Vandergriff Room Roster

PRESIDENT ELECT TRAINING
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISTRICT CLUB NAME EMAIL
Edelmiro Alaniz 5930 Pharr Rotary Club ealaniz@alanizandassociates.com
Jack Alspaugh 5930 Corpus Christi Evening jga@garyinsurancegroup.com
Brenda Calderon 5930 Laredo-Under Seven Flags bzcalderon2007@yahoo.com
April Chapa 5930 Mission April.chapa@gmail.com
James Davis 5890 Texas Gulf Coast After 5 jedavis2021@gmail.com
Kim Goodrum 5890 Waller County kmathis@focusing-families.org
Leslie Herndon 5910 Dayton herndonleslie@yahoo.com
Danella Hughes 5930 McAllen Evening dhughes1207@gmail.com
JENNIFER LEDWITH 5890 Galena Park/Jacinto City jdledwith@scholaready.com
Addison Legere 7280 Keystone Rotary Club District 7280 addisonlegere@gmail.com
MARTHA NELSON 5890 Sweeny martha.nelson@edwardjones.com
Rose Pickens 5890 Rosenberg rose@attackpoverty.org
Larry Rumburg 5890 Bear Creek-Copperfield larry@rumburg.com
Sonata Sanchez 5930 Rio Grande City sonata1956_jrs@yahoo.com
John Seaton 5890 Highlands Jseaton@highlandsmethodist.com
Ben Stafford 5910 Nederland staffordbk@lamarpa.edu
Amy Supak 5910 Aggieland amy@amysupak.com
Charles Touchton 5890 Houston Ship Channel Rotary Club charlestouchton@outlook.com