LoneStar P.E.T.S. Board of Trustees

LONE STAR P.E.T.S., INC.

2015-2016 P.E.T.S. LEADERSHIP

                                                                                                                                                                                               Updated July 25, 2015

BOARD OF TRUSTEES BOARD OF TRUSTEES ADVISORY MEMBERS
Chair

Hollis Lackey (5790)

(Virginia) (12-13)

1404 Chaumont Court

Arlington, TX 76013

Res: 817.996.0573

Cell: 817.371.3615

HRLackey5790@sbcglobal.net

Ean Sullivan (5810)

(Jan) (13-14)

3736 Interlaken Dr.

Plano, TX 75075

Res: 972.985.9385

Cell: 214.552.1509

Fax: 972-422-0169

ean@cinco.net

Jack Forrest (Ina Beth)

Post Office Box 807

Mexia, TX 76667-0807

Office: 254.562.2884

Res: 254.562.5284

Cell: 254.747.0837

Fax: 254.562.2221

jackforrest@sbcglobal.net

Vice Chair

Charles Cotten (5730)

(Bonnie) (04-05)

4015 Boulder

Odessa, TX 79762

Res.: 432.550.5193

Cell: 432.296.2975

Fax: 432.550.0538

ccotten@cableone.net

Secretary

Roger McCabe (5910)

(Sharon) (08-09)

835 Belvedere

Beaumont, TX 77706

Office: 409.835.5011

Res: 409.892.6948

Cell: 409.880.9969

Fax: 409.835.5177

rogermccabe@mehaffyweber.com

Don Strickland

(Jo)

Post Office Box 217

Somerville, TX 77879

Office: 979.596.2133

Res: 979.596.1611

Cell: 979.218.4002

Fax: 979.596.3531

jdstrick@verizon.net

Ronney Reynolds (5870)

(Mary) (08-09)

6850 Austin Center Blvd #100

Austin, TX 78731-3101

Res: 512.258.6509

Off/Cell: 512.206.3141

Fax: 512.206.3116

ronney@reynoldsfranke.com

J.D. Simpson (5930) (12-13)

P.O. Box 388

Fulton, TX 78358

Cell: 361.550.2907

Fax: 361.729.7809

Jdsrotary5930@gmail.com

 

 

John M. Pinson (Mike)

(Mary)

1134 Cedar Oak Ln.

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Res: 254.698.2112

Cell: 254.681.2001

mpinson@juno.com

 

Rhonda Kerby (5890)(Brad) (11-12)

21320 Provincial

Katy, TX 77450

Office: 832-437-0973

Res: 281-265-7119Fax: 832-437-0980

Cell: 281-389-4738

rwalls@sawpllc.com

Sherri C. Muniz (5840) (Al) (11-12)

4719 Pecan Valley Dr.

San Antonio, TX 78223

Office: 210.568.9271

Res: 210.347.9991

Cell: 210.639.0295

Sherri5840@msn.com

 

 

Donald L Mebus (Don)

(Carolyn)

P.O. Box 1346

Arlington, TX 76004-1346

Office: 817.261.5571

Res: 817.277.0744

Fax: 817.261.5123

Don.Mebus@Rotary.org

 

David Shirley (5770)

(Lynn) (04-05)

20345 State Hwy 24

Purcell, OK 73080

Res: 405.527.3310

Cell: 405.833.9880

dshirley@ou.edu

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 Al Hethcock (5930 r 5790)

(Peggy) (91-92)

3901 Tuscany Ct.

Arlington, TX 76016

Off/Res: 817.478.0600

Cell: 817.896.7222

lonestarpets@sbcglobal.net

Andy Smallwood

(Anita)

2130 Wimbleton Court

Pearland, TX

Bus:281-481-9600

Res: 281-922-1500

Fax: 281-481-2320

andy@smallwoodlaw.com

Shirley Griffin (5830) (John)

32 Bramlette Place

Longview, TX 75601

Off/Cell: 903-237-9923

Res: 903-753-8032

Fax: 903-553-0069

Srgriffin915@sbcglobal.net

 

OPERATING CHAIRMEN

 

Ronney Reynolds, 2016

Rhonda Kerby, 2017

David Shirley, 2018

 

 

 

Ron Burton

(Jetta)

4001 Breckenridge Court

Norman, OK 73072

P.O. Box 721260

Norman, OK 73070-4960

Res: 1-405-321-7142

rondburton@sbcglobal.net