This page is being updated for confirmed 2020 vendors.  Look for many of the other vendors to join them in the Hall of Fellowship in 2020!
 
ClubRunnerJeffery Laforteza 905-829-5299 x229jeff@clubrunner.ca
Gerry White Pin Co.Robert Agnew 352-205-8088bpagnew@mail.com
Red Truck PromotionsMark & Belinda Gist 817-617-2873belinda@rt3p.com
Rotary Club of McKinney SunriseCharles Koehler 214-449-6868chokpoe@aol.com
Russell HamptonJesse Dahlin 913-254-0500 x814jesse@ruh.com
Shelter BoxKeith Einstein 972-387-8485keith@einstienprinting.com
Disaster Aid InternationalWayne Beaumier 281-923-4085wbeaumier@att.net
Adoption Awareness District 5930Lionel Betancourt 956-778-1185lcbglacier@aol.com
Rise Against HungerMike Bell 832-239-5337mbell@stophungernow.org
Southern Gal GlitzDiane Painter 832-414-5703ipdpno1@aol.com
Wynn Washie Smart Phone AppWynn Washie & Michael Garrett 970-419-2329www.wynnwashie.com
Ravis Custom TailorRichard Dawson 832-992-3888www.mycustomtailor.com
FFS ConsultingJohn Pokorny 817-505-7075pokornyja@gmail.com
Gizzle CandiesSharon Gizzle  sharongizzle@yahoo.com
HOC 2022 RI Convention, Houston, TXRhonda Walls & Rhonda Kennedy 832-437-0973 
Operation WarmDr. Temeka Brantley 610-388-2500 x142tbrantley@operationwarm.org
Project X IndonesiaKaren McDaniels 512-577-6149karen@xsproject-usa.org
Usbourn BooksCaroline Carquillat 682-227-4735thefrenchbooklady@myubam.com
Membership Information - RotarySarah Diller and Haris SofradEmily Rotary Intl. 847-425-5786sarah.diller@rotary.org
Wasser GraphicsCharlie Wasser 808-921-2420charliewasser@gmail.com
Moore RotaryTim Eaton  teaton@ru.edu
Project CureJanet Thomason 832-677-5175janetthomason@projectcure.com